Reviews

Reviews

PSW (Personal Suport Worker)

I am great full to A1 Global College, for making it possible for me to complete my PSW Personal Support Worker Program on a part time basis.
I had a full time job and it would have been difficult for me to take the PSW Program, had it not been for A1 Global Collage flexible program.
My first day of the course I was introduce to Miss Baltej Toor (RN) as my teacher. I found her style of teaching was so easy to learn, she is extremely knowledgedgeable to provide the support to the students for their success .
Miss Baltej Toor is a great teacher, she is patient, kind, caring and very intelligent to providing support for every one.
Miss Baltej Toor was helpful and supportive to me and others in preparing for the exam.
I am thankful to Miss Baltej for my success , I am working in a great facility and have the love of my clients, due to my training with Miss Baltej Toor. Thank you A1 Global.

I would highly recommend A1 Global to anyone pursuing the PSW (Personal Support Worker)
Great School Wonderful people Thank you.

Indira Prashad .

Indira Prashad
June 30, 2018

Review for college

Warm , comfortable and friendly study environment wth good teachers and supportive mngmnt

Parminder
June 4, 2018

Amazing experience

I had a great experience with A1 global.Mr and mrs Saggu treat me like a family.Baltej Toor is the best teacher ,she is really hard working and provide quality knowledge .i recommend this college for course to many others .
My Best wishes with all the staff.

Amandeep thiara
May 26, 2018

Best college

Very good experience as student in A1global.Management and teacher are amazing.Especiall thankful to Mr and mrs Saggu and very intelligent teacher baltej Kaur.They are very cooperative and helpful.I strongly recommend this college for good career.

Rupinder
May 1, 2018

Great education

Effective teaching techniques, great staff and curriculum.
Would definitely recommend this school to my peers and others.

Napinder Kaur Sohal
December 28, 2017

This is the best institute for learning

I have done psw diploma and my experience was very good.campus director are good nature and provide good advice according to the student situations.here teachers are brilliant and i learnt alot about my profession.so i advice to all people if they want to get good skill and knowledge this institute is the best place .

Amandeep Kaur
November 21, 2017

School Review

I went to classes here for PSW training. I really liked the way they taught the material. The teachers were also very helpful and nice and I would definitely recommend this school to other people interested in becoming a PSW Worker.

Sarbjit Kaur Gill
November 16, 2017

Excellent place to learn

Excellent instructor, cooperative management

Sharndeep
November 3, 2017

My opinion

I have very good experience during my course in this college. I really appreciate the way of teaching by the teachers speciallying miss Charanpreet and Mr Ranjodh.They treat us as a family member it’s my strong opinion bright your future.

Pawandeep
October 21, 2017

Great Experience

I have very good experience during my course in this college. I really appreciate the way of teaching by the teachers specially miss Charanpreet and Mr Ranjodh. They treat us as a family member it’s my strong opinion this college can make your future brighter!

Rupinder Kaur Toor
October 21, 2017

My Opinion

I have very good experience during my course.They treat us as a family member. It’s my opinion this college can make bright your future. We can success in our life .Thank you A1 Global and all team member from my heart

Parwinder kaur
October 21, 2017

My Opinion

I have very good experience during my course.our teacher Baltej Kaur Toor was very nice.she give us very good knowledge about P S W course, our administrator was very good. They treat us as a family. Its my opinion this college can make bright your future. We can success in our life.Thank you A1 GLOBAL and all team member from my heart.

Bharpoor Hans
October 20, 2017

Great place to make your dreams come true

Advanced education and training at optimal level to achieve one’s aim is the main aim of this college.The way teacher teaches is fabulous. I gained a lot knowledge during my diploma. To conclude College is A1 in all aspects.

Navreen kaur
October 20, 2017