Reviews

Reviews

Great place to make your dreams come true

Advanced education and training at optimal level to achieve one’s aim is the main aim of this college.The way teacher teaches is fabulous. I gained a lot knowledge during my diploma. To conclude College is A1 in all aspects.

Navreen kaur
October 20, 2017

My Opinion

I have very good experience during my course.our teacher Baltej Kaur Toor was very nice.she give us very good knowledge about P S W course, our administrator was very good. They treat us as a family. Its my opinion this college can make bright your future. We can success in our life.Thank you A1 GLOBAL and all team member from my heart.

Bharpoor Hans
October 20, 2017

My Opinion

I have very good experience during my course.They treat us as a family member. It’s my opinion this college can make bright your future. We can success in our life .Thank you A1 Global and all team member from my heart

Parwinder kaur
October 21, 2017

Great Experience

I have very good experience during my course in this college. I really appreciate the way of teaching by the teachers specially miss Charanpreet and Mr Ranjodh. They treat us as a family member it’s my strong opinion this college can make your future brighter!

Rupinder Kaur Toor
October 21, 2017

My opinion

I have very good experience during my course in this college. I really appreciate the way of teaching by the teachers speciallying miss Charanpreet and Mr Ranjodh.They treat us as a family member it’s my strong opinion bright your future.

Pawandeep
October 21, 2017

Excellent place to learn

Excellent instructor, cooperative management

Sharndeep
November 3, 2017

School Review

I went to classes here for PSW training. I really liked the way they taught the material. The teachers were also very helpful and nice and I would definitely recommend this school to other people interested in becoming a PSW Worker.

Sarbjit Kaur Gill
November 16, 2017

Nice college

A1 colg is good colg . All staff is very co-operative and friendly . Good class room and good environment. Its great opportunity to build career. Good luck.

Lovepreet kaur saggu
November 19, 2017

This is the best institute for learning

I have done psw diploma and my experience was very good.campus director are good nature and provide good advice according to the student situations.here teachers are brilliant and i learnt alot about my profession.so i advice to all people if they want to get good skill and knowledge this institute is the best place .

Amandeep Kaur
November 21, 2017